Social Media

Directors

Choir Office: 682-867-8717

Ms. Owens: aowens@aisd.net

Miss Clark: bclark13@aisd.net

Mr. Corder: dcorder@aisd.net 

Follow Martin Choir (@martinchoir) on Twitter! If you don't have a Twitter account, you can text follow @martinchoir to the number 40404 and receive updates via text message.


Marlene Bigley, private voice teacher

marlenebigley@sbcglobal.net, 817-703-1383

Ching-fen Lin, private voice teacher

chingflin@yahoo.com, 817-909-1300

Pam Wade, private voice teacher

wade.pam@sbcglobal.net, 817-312-8538

Michael Plantz, accompanist/piano and voice instructor

michaelplantzmusic@gmail.com, 817-516-8605

Josh Green, accompanist/piano instructor

info@green-piano.com, www.green-piano.com, 469-438-8538

Shawn McGinnis, Inspired Imaging

shawn@inspired-imaging.com

Regina Fancher, travel agent

regina.fancher@sbcglobal.net