Social Media

Forms to join the Booster Club or Friends of Martin Choir can be found on the Forms & Docs tab of the website. We appreciate your support!

 

Executive Board 2016-2017

President   Cara & Tom Hackley - carahackley@sbcglobal.net, tomhack@sbcglobal.net

1st V.P. Beth Anne Woodard - bawoodard@hotmail.com

V.P. Fundraising  Laurie James - playswithwords@sbcglobal.net, April Oberkrom - aoberkrom@aoai.com

V.P. Membership Jenny Reine - jreine2@tx.rr.com

V.P. Publicity Sheryl Myrick - james.myrick@sbcglobal.net

Secretary Mandy Loyd - mandyloyd@transcendconstruction.com

Treasurer Alison Peters - rodneypeters@sbcglobal.net

Historian Sloan Allen - sloanallen@ymail.com

Volunteer Services Kathy Hayes - stormyandkathy@sbcglobal.net

Scholarships/Sunshine/Stage Decor/Spring Reception    Cheryl Wright - cherylwright67@gmail.com, Beth Anne Woodard - bawoodard@hotmail.com

Dinner Theater Cara Hackley - carahackley@sbcglobal.net & Cynthia Romero - cyn26@hotmail.com

     Ticket Chair Michelle Fratto - jfratto@aisd.net

Corporate Campaign Jessica Dague - tjdague@sbcglobal.net

Friends of Martin Choir Janet Martin - nick-n-janet@sbcglobal.net

 Alumni Association Cherie Oktay - cloktay@sbcglobal.net

 

Meetings

*Executive Board Meetings will take place at 6:00 p.m. followed by General Meetings at 7:00 p.m. Meetings will be held in the Martin Choir room unless stated otherwise.

 

Tuesday, September 5 - Executive Board & General Meeting

Tuesday, October 3 - Executive Board Only

Tuesday, November 7 - Exective Board & General Meeting

Tuesday, January 9 - Executive Board Only

Tuesday, February 6 - Executive Board & General Meeting

Tuesday, April 10 - Executive Board Only

Tuesday, May 8 - Executive Board & General Meeting